Baron & Baroness and Baronial Officers
PLEASE - keep your calls between the hours of 8:00 AM and 9:00 PM

Baron & Baroness
Baron - Alan Youngforest  
Send an email to the Baron (Baron@barony1000eyes.org)

Baroness - Avelyn ingen Uilliam  
Send an email to the Baroness (Baroness@barony1000eyes.org)
Baronial Officers
Seneschal - Lady Helena Boccardi  
Send an email to the Seneschal (Seneschal@barony1000eyes.org)
Submit a bid for this office

Deputy Seneschal - HE Sheelaegh  
Email me to get my postal address and/or phone #  
Send an email to the Deputy Seneschal (DeputySeneschal@barony1000eyes.org)
Submit a bid for this office

Exchequer - Lady Kyri  
Send an email to the Exchequer (Exchequer@barony1000eyes.org)
Submit a bid for this office
Knight Marshal - Alfrik the Stout  
Send an email to the Knight Marshal (KnightMarshal@barony1000eyes.org)
Submit a bid for this office
Minister of Arts and Sciences - Aedh mac Eoghain  
Send an email to the Minister of Arts and Sciences (MOAS@barony1000eyes.org)
Submit a bid for this office
Chatelaine -   
Send an email to the Chatelaine (Chatelaine@barony1000eyes.org)
Submit a bid for this office
Herald - Aurora  
Send an email to the Herald (Herald@barony1000eyes.org)
Submit a bid for this office
Chronicler - HL Cayleidh Bean Tiernbard  
Send an email to the Chronicler (Chronicler@barony1000eyes.org)
Submit a bid for this office
Youth Minister - HL Cayleidh Bean Tiernbard  
Send an email to the Youth Minister (YouthMinister@barony1000eyes.org)
Submit a bid for this office
Quartermaster - Basil  
Send an email to the Quartermaster (Quartermaster@barony1000eyes.org)
Submit a bid for this office
Rapier Marshal - Sevya  
Send an email to the Rapier Marshal (RapierMarshal@barony1000eyes.org)
Submit a bid for this office
Archery Marshal - Robert  
Send an email to the Archery Marshal (ArcheryMarshal@barony1000eyes.org)
Submit a bid for this office
Thrown Weapons Marshal -   
Send an email to the Thrown Weapons Marshal (ThrownWeapons@barony1000eyes.org)
Submit a bid for this office
Youth Marshal -   
Send an email to the Youth Marshal (YouthMarshal@barony1000eyes.org)
Submit a bid for this office
List Minister -   
Send an email to the List Minister (ListMinister@barony1000eyes.org)
Submit a bid for this office
WebMinister - Lord Thorger  
Send an email to the WebMinister (WebMinister@barony1000eyes.org)
Submit a bid for this office